SUTTON METHODIST CIRCUIT

(London District)

Home. About Us. Diary. Links. Members.


2012   Armstrong, Ms Christine 13, Downs Way, Tadworth, KT20 5DH            E-mail c.c.armstrong@btinternet.com               01737 812984


2012   Brown, Mrs Lucy, Flat 11, 38 Kingswood Drive, Sutton, SM2 5NB

          Email ycworker@yahoo.co.uk                                      07734 823671


2006   Chew, Dr George J.P. MA BA, Flat 10, Marlow House , Portsmouth Road

Kingston-upon-Thames, KT1 2NY    

E-mail: georgelnchew@yahoo.co.uk                             020 8541 0616    


2015  Chun Mrs Hannah, 18 Blenhelm Court, Wellesley Road, Sutton

           SM2 5BW

          E-mail: hannahmoonchun@hotmail.com                       07712 150340

1953 Douglas, Mr Robert, 127 Stanley Park Road, Carshalton SM5 3JJ

          E-mail: rgdouglas@blueyonder.co.uk                    020 8401 1019


1959* Grant, Mr Leon

E-mail: JoanandLeon@NTLWorld.com                           01737 211026


1982  Halstead, Mr Keith MA, 60 Woodcote Hurst, Epsom KT18 7DT

           E-mail: khalstead@kingstonsmith.co.uk                      01372 723826


2015  Imms, Mrs Valerie, 135 Albert Road, Epsom KT17 4EN  

        E-mail: fnvkat@aol.com                                      01372 720590


1957  Jameson, Mr J Alan J.P., 20 Woodstock Road, Carshalton, SM5 3DZ

          E-mail: alanjameson@btinternet.com                         020 8669 2095


1997  Jones, Miss Jean MCSP, Dip TP,

           22 West Farm Avenue, Ashtead, KT21 2LG       01372 272489

       

2011   Lam, Miss Sharon, 6 Oak House Park View Road, Leatherhead

           E-mail: sharonsiuyinglam@googlemail.com         07739 129877


2015   Leung, Mrs Shirley, 10 Warwick Gardens, Ashtead KT21 2HR

          E-mail: syikming@gmail.com                                01373 277847


2015   Lok, Mr Rabin, 46 Hazon Way, Epsom KT19 8HN

          Email: lokhbin@yahoo.com.hk                             01372 802961

2015   Showers, Mrs Nellie, 14 Vanguard Way, Wallington SM6 9JJ

           E-mail: nellieshowers@hotmail.com                  0208 6471299


1968   Smith, Mr Richard T BSc, C Eng, MBCS, CITP  13 Hazon Way,

           Epsom  KT19 8HD

          E-mail: rtsmith@hazon.cc                              01372 726042


1972   Thompson, Mr Peter BSc, 99 Downland Way, Epsom KT18 5SH

           E-mail: P-Thompson@epsomcollege.org.uk         01737 669320


1977   Wakelin, Mrs Judith, 91 Hazon Way, Epsom KT19 8HG

           E-mail: judith.wakelin@blueyonder.co.uk           01372 800467

 

1989 ! White, Mr Nick 14 Holmwood Gardens, Wallington SM6 0HN

              E-mail: nick.white46@blueyonder.co.uk         020 8647 4858


2007   Wilson, Mr John  43 Stevens Close, Epsom, KT17 4RG

           E-mail: john.wilson72@mypostoffice.co.uk        07517 368362







                                              


*      Not generally available to take appointments

!      Preachers’ Meeting secretary








On Trial


Tsui, Mr Ernest, 25 Maidenshaw Rd, Epsom KT19 8HE

E-mail: ehyt1@hotmail.com                           0795 7650451

     

On Note


Yahaya, Angela, 28 Holly Court, 66 Worcester Road, Sutton, SM2 6QB

Email: angela.yahaya@btinternet.com                       07753 306550