SUTTON METHODIST CIRCUIT

(London District)

Home. About Us. Diary. Links. Members.


Sutton Trinity, Cheam Road, Sutton, Surrey SM1 1DZ

Steward: Jacqueline John, 48 Gauntlett Road, Sutton SM1 4RY E-mail: jacqueline_e_john@hotmail.com         020 8643 2063


St John’s, Northdown Road, Belmont, Sutton, Surrey SM2 6DY

Steward:   Cathy Parker - E-mail: office@stjohnbelmont.org.uk


Wallington, Beddington Gardens, Wallington, Surrey SM6 0HU

Senior Steward: Judith Yates, 10 Claydon Drive, Beddington CR0 4QX  E-Mail: judith.yates@btinternet.com      020 8681 5085  

Service Details: Dr Sharmini Saravanamuttu, 34 Grosvenor Road Wallington SM6 0EF E-Mail: sharmini.s@blueyonder.co.uk  02086479954


Bandon Hill, Sandy Lane North, Wallington, Surrey SM6 8LA

Senior Steward:  Maureen Patel, 98 Beddington Grove, Wallington SM6 8LD  E Mail: maureen.patel@hotmail.co.uk       020 8401 2157


Ryelands,15 Beddington Gardens, Wallington, Surrey SM6 0JF

Chaplain: Rev Antoneyo Rajasaleen  E-Mail drantoniyo@hotmail.com   0746 5078238     Manager: Aurea de Souza


Epsom, Ashley Road, Epsom, Surrey KT18 5AQ

Steward: Jane Williams, 56 Whitehorse Drive, Epsom KT18 7LY.  01372 721763 E-mail: d.jane.williams@gmail.com

Secretary of Chinese Congregation: Tim Cheung, 3 Fountain Drive, Carshalton SM18 4AE   07796 146166

E-mail: ahhh.tim@googlemail.com


Carshalton, Ruskin Road, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 3DE

Senior Steward: Mrs Caroline Kingsnorth, 8 West Street Lane, Carshalton SM5 2PY   E-Mail: ckingsnorth@suttonmail.org  0208 7731202 Service Details: Mr Michael Boxall, 51 Blakehall Road, Carshalton SM5 3EZ  E-mail: mj.boxall@which.net      020 8669 9744


Cheam, Church Hill Road, Cheam, Sutton, Surrey SM3 8LJ

Steward: Mr David Worthington, 72 Matlock Crescent, Cheam SM3 9SN   E-mail: theworthies72@aol.com      020 8644 5160


St George’s, Thomas Wall Adult Centre, Benhill Ave, Sutton, Surrey SM1 4DP

Service details: Miss Kathleen Garner  245 Collingwood Road, Sutton SM1 2LX     020 8715 4029


Banstead, The Drive, Banstead, Surrey SM7 1DA

Steward: Mr Philip Sandiford, 16 Fairlawn Grove, Banstead SM73BN       E-mail: philip_sandiford@sky.com      020 8642 0704


United Church of St Mark, Great Tattenhams, Epsom Downs  KT18 5RD

Steward & Service details: Mr John Miller, 5 Shelvers Way, Tadworth KT20 5QJ   E-mail: john.miller170@virgin.net      01737 353072